Board of Directors

Ogden (Clip) Kniffin, President
Lee Sonius, Director
Perry Moore, Treasurer
Nancy Molenhouse, Assistant Treasurer
Judy Koci, Communications
Les Unruh
Robin Zook, Secretary, Website Editor
Nate Miller, Quickbooks Manager

Advisory Board

Jim Molenhouse, ELWA Maintenance
Sally Moore, Scholarships
Christine Norman, Director of REAP, former Mayor or Bentol City
Meanu Kayea, ELWA Youth Disciplieship Ministry
David Parker, Project Manager
Moses Paye, Director of ECOL
Yenner & Alice Wuanti, Liberian Fellowship, Wheaton, IL

© 2020 by ELWA Ministries Association USA
P.O. Box 1 | Warrenville, IL 60555
Home  |  About  |  Projects  |  Get Involved  |  Donate  |  Contact